Segreteria
Aggiornato al 13 ottobre 2017

Segreteria
Dott.ssa Federica Puttini
tel. 045 6213226
federica.puttini@comune.bardolino.vr.it

Dott.ssa Elisabetta  Raber
tel. 045 6213216
elisabetta.raber@comune.bardolino.vr.it

Sig.ra Paola Immordino
tel. 045 6213210
paola.immordino@comune.bardolino.vr.it

Sig.ra Nicoletta Ferri
tel. 045 6213238
nicoletta.ferri@comune.bardolino.vr.it

Sig.ra Mantovani Katia
tel. 045 6213215
katia.mantovani@comune.bardolino.vr.it

Dott.ssa Erica Oliosi
tel. 045 6213224
erica.oliosi@comune.bardolino.vr.it

 

Orario di ricevimento:

LUNEDI’ 9:00 12:30 15:30 18:00
MARTEDI’ 9:00 12:30
MERCOLEDI’ 9:00 12:30 15:30 18:00
GIOVEDI’ 9:00 12:30
VENERDI’ 9:00 12:30
1.283 visite